DentalWorks Spring Hill

5000 Spring Hill Mall, West Dundee, IL 60118-1267
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks Spring Hill

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very nice staff who are always friendly and prompt. Glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Every one are very pleasant and friendly from Dr. Davis to all the staffs. We definitely will recommend your office to our friends. They will also as need arises go out of their way to help and accommodate the patient beyond from dental service .?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Staff is courteous and go out of their way to make you feel at home. Care the Dentist and staff take on you is great. Definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Love this dentist. They are very informative with dental care information. Love they use the new laser technology as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everytime is a good experience, no issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everything was totally explained to me so I knew what to expect. The staff are very nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

My daughter woke up with pain do to a wisdom tooth coming in and needed to be pulled. They were able to get her that day! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Davis at Dental Works for YEARS.We absolutely love and trust her. She takes her time to explain things to you. She is very kind and warm hearted.Her office staff is very knowledgeable, welcoming, and professional. Katie is the hygienist, and has a very gentle touch. I have highly sensitive teeth, and gums...and she is just AWESOME. Once I had to use someone else (Katie was on vacation ), and I was on the verge of tears with this other hygienist, and my mouth was in pain for a couple of days after- that hygienist is no longer with their practice- from then on... my family and I ONLY book with Katie.If you're looking for an honest and trustworthy dental office. ...this IS the one.Dr. Davis and her entire team are just GREAT!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Always friendly and awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Very friendly. Was helped right away More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Everyone is always so friendly and excellent at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I don't like going to the dentist. Despite this I liked my visit today. Clean office, friendly and polite staff. Definitely will make this my regular dentist office. I recommend to all in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Every one are very pleasant and friendly from Dr. Davis to all the staffs. We definitely will recommend your office to our friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My family loves DentalWorks! Everyone is soo friendly and personable! Dr. Davis is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2016

Horrible experience, none in my family will ever go back to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

very nice desk attendants. very funny quick and helpful. service i felt like i was in and out. overall a great dentist trip. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Great Atmosphere. Altogether great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Wonderful people working there. Very courteous and friendly. I'm very happy with the service I got at SpringHill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Had a great experience! From the time I called the office, seeing the hygienist and dentist everybody was curtious and friendly. Allie is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

The staff is awesome Kevin Faist is the Best dentist there.he rates #1 ..the Front Desk lady's are Great.the Head managers are very nice people..the service they provide.is Great..Great job people... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2014

My family has been a patient of DentalWorks for years.  My children have recently been seeing Dr. Albazzaz for there Orthodontic treatment.  My oldest just finished treatment and I have two more mid treatment.  Dr. Albazzaz is fantastic.  He is very knowledgable when it comes to what my kids need.  You also couldn't ask for a nicer guy to see your kids.  Also he has paymnet arrangements avaliable that made it much easier on my budget! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.